Visitors

Name

Title

Affiliation

Date

Email

Jiahui Gao
(高家慧)

Student

Princeton University

Oct 12, 2020-Jun 30, 2021

jiahuig@princeton.edu

Dingli Liang
(梁鼎力)

Student

University of London

Oct 10, 2020-Jun 30, 2021

ldlqxx827@gmail.com

Yigeng Zhao
(
赵以庚)

Professor

Westlake University

Sep 23-Sep 25, 2020

zhaoyigeng@westlake.edu.cn

Zhalong Han
(韩兆龙)

Student

UC San Diego

Sep 13, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

tzjsw2216107152@gmail.com

Yuxuan Yang
(杨宇轩)

Student

UMASS

Sep 13, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

xinxiangyangyuxuan@163.com

Qi Sun
(孙奇)

Student

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sep 13, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

sunqi164@mails.ucas.ac.cn  

Minhua Cheng
(程闽华)

Student

The University of Utah

Sep 12, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

minhua.cheng@utah.edu

Yijue Hu
(胡忆珏)

Student

Higher School of Economics

Sep 11, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

hu0718@stu.xjtu.edu.cn

Haodong Yao
(姚浩东)

Student

Columbia University in the City of New York

Sep 9, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

yaohaodong15@gmail.com

Jiaxi Mo
(莫家熙)

Student

Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universitat Bonn

Sep 7, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

161110062@smail.nju.edu.cn

Zhongkai Tao
(陶中恺)

Student

University of California, Berkeley

Sep 7, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

tzk320581@stu.xjtu.edu.cn

Tao Qin
(秦涛)

Student

Higher School of Economics

Sep 4, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

heseroqute@gmail.com

Wei Chen
(陈炜)

Student

Higher School of Economics

Sep 3, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

vchen@edu.hse.ru

Qianhe Qin
(秦千贺)

Student

Stanford University

Sep 3, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

qinqianhe16@mails.ucas.ac.cn

Rui Chen
(陈睿)

Student

Johns Hopkins University

Sep 2, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

chenruimath20@qq.com

Chunlin Shao
(邵春霖)

Student

University of Massachusetts Amherst

Sep 1, 2020- Jun 30, 2021

shaochunlin@pku.edu.cn

Jiong Yang
(
杨炯)

Post-doc

South University of Science and Technology of China

Dec 28, 2019-Jan 17, 2020

yangjiong@yeah.net

Zheng Liu
(
刘峥)

Post-doc

IAS

Dec 19-Dec 24, 2019

zheng_liu@ucsb.edu

Yi Ouyang
(
欧阳毅)

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Dec 18-Dec 22, 2019

yiouyang@ustc.edu.cn

Qirui Li
(
李奇芮)

Post-doc

MIT

Dec 11-Dec 31, 2019

qiruili@math.columbia.edu

Andreas H?ring

Professor

Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis 

Dec 09-Dec 13, 2019

hoering@unice.fr

Miaofen Chen
(
陈苗芬)

Associate Professor

华东师范大学

Dec 07, 2019-Jan 13, 2020

mfchen@math.ecnu.edu.cn

Tobias Kreutz

Student

HumboldtUniversitat zu Berlin

Nov 17-Dec 04, 2019

tobias.kreutz@math.hu-berlin.de

Tonghai Yang
(
杨同海)

Professor

Wisconsin University

Nov 10-Nov 17, 2019

thyang63@gmail.com

Qifeng Li
(
李起峰)

Post-doc

KIAS

Nov 10-Nov 14, 2019

qifengli@kias.re.kr

Sebastian  Bartling

Student

Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu

Nov 02-Dec 14, 2019

Sebastian.BARTLING@imj-prg.fr

Laurent  Fargues

Professor

Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu

Oct 27, 2019-Jan 16, 2020

laurent.fargues@imj-prg.fr

Chiafu Yu
(
余家富)

Professor

Academia Sinica

Oct 21-Nov 19, 2019

chiafu@math.sinica.edu.tw

Yasuhiro Terakado

Post-doc

Academia Sinica

Oct 21-Nov 04, 2019

terakado@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Zijian Yao

Student

Harvard University

Oct 12-Oct 19, 2019

zyao@math.harvard.edu

Yihua Chen
(
陈轶骅)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Oct 03-Dec 03, 2019

yihuachenamss@163.com

Huilin Zhu
(
祝辉林)

Associate Professor

Xiamen University

Sep 16-Sep 29, 2019

hlzhu@xmu.edu.cn

Kyeong-Dong Park

Professor

Pohang University of Science and Technology

Sep 16-Sep 21, 2019

kdpark@ibs.re.kr

Katsuhisa  Furukawa

Post-doc

University of Tokyo

Sep 15-Sep 21, 2019

katu@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Herbert Koch

Professor

University of Bonn

Sep 16-Sep 22, 2019

koch@math.uni-bonn.de

Yoonjeong  Yang

Post-doc

Chungnam National University,

Sep 01-Sep 07, 2019

helloliz.korea@gmail.com

Conan Leung

Professor

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Aug 25-Sep 01, 2019

 

Yujiro Kawamata

Professor

University of Tokyo

Aug 24-Sep 28, 2019

kawamata@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Hammadi  Abidi

Professor

Université de Tunis El Manar

Aug 15-Aug 24, 2019

hamadi.abidi@fst.rnu.tn

Wei Xiong
(
熊玮)

Associate Professor

Hunan University

Jul 30-Aug 06, 2019

xiongwei82@gmail.com

Jiong Yang
(
杨炯)

Post-doc

South University of Science and Technology of China

Aug 05-Aug 27, 2019

yangjiong@yeah.net

Damian Brotbek

Professor

école Polytechnique in Paris

Jul 29-Aug 09, 2019

 

Chunlei Liu
(
刘春雷)

Professor

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Aug 02-Aug 08, 2019

cliu@sjtu.edu.cn

Liyang Yang
(
杨李扬)

Student

California Institute of Technology

Jul 30-Aug 06, 2019

lyyang@caltech.edu

Yifeng Liu
(
刘一峰)

Associate Professor

Yale University

Jul 28-Aug 03, 2019

yifeng.liu@yale.edu

Han Zhou
(
周韩)

Doctor

University of Connecticut

Jul 22-Aug 11, 2019

han.zhou@uconn.edu

Chenyin Qian
(
潜陈印)

Associate Professor

Zhejiang Normal University

Jul 20-Aug 19, 2019

qcyjcsx@163.com

Shanwen Wang
(
王善文)

Professor

Fudan University

Jul 21-Aug 23, 2019

wetiron1984@outlook.fr

Jiaqi Liao
(
廖家奇)

Undergradute

South China University of Technology

Jul 22-Sep 01, 2019

975497560@qq.com

Shenxing Zhang
(
张神星)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 17-Aug 31, 2019

zsxqq@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Yi Shan
(
单逸)

Undergradute

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 10-Aug 25, 2019

shanyi@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Haiping Yuan
(
袁海平)

Associate Professor

York College of Pennsylvania

Jul 10-Sep 05, 2019

hyuan@ycp.edu

Hongbo Yin
(
尹洪波)

Associate Professor

Shandong University

Jul 08-Jul 20, 2019

yinhongbo0218@126.com

Junsong Liu
(
刘俊松)

Undergradute

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 08-Aug 25, 2019

carsanl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Yihua Chen
(
陈轶骅)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 06-Aug 31, 2019

yihuachenamss@163.com

Yi Ouyang
(
欧阳毅)

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 06-Aug 31, 2019

yiouyang@ustc.edu.cn

Jianing Li
(
李加宁)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 05-Aug 30, 2019

lijn@ustc.edu.cn

Jiong Yang
(
杨炯)

Post-doc

South University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 01-Jul 19, 2019

yangjiong@yeah.net

Shen-Ning Tung

Student

University of Duisburg-Essen

Jul 01-Jul 12, 2019

e41406@gmail.com

Wei Xiong
(
熊玮)

Associate Professor

Hunan University

Jun 27-Jul 02, 2019

xiongwei82@gmail.com

Qifan Zhang
(
张起帆)

Professor

Sichuan University

Jun 26-Aug 31, 2019

qfzhang0308@yahoo.com

Haruzo Hida

Professor

UCLA

Jun 22-Jul 06, 2019

hida@math.ucla.edu

Ashay Burungale

Assistant Professor

California Institute of Technology

Jun 22-Aug 11, 2019

ashayburungale@gmail.com

Tonghai Yang
(
杨同海)

Professor

Wisconsin University

Jun 19-Jul 30, 2019

thyang63@gmail.com

Chao Li
(
李超)

Assistant Professor

Columbia University

Jun 18-Aug 04, 2019

chaoli@math.columbia.edu

Hui Gao
(
高辉)

Associate Professor

University of Helsinki

Jun 15-Jul 05, 2019

mathnature@gmail.com

Francesc Castella

Assistant Professor

Princeton University

Jun 07-Jun 22, 2019

fcabello@math.princeton.edu

Qiao He
(
贺乔)

Student

Wisconsin University

Jun 04-Jul 31, 2019

qhe36@wisc.edu

Hang Xue
(
薛航)

Assistant Professor

Arizona University

May 03-Aug 31, 2019

xuehang1985@gmail.com

Qifeng Li
(
李起峰)

Post-doc

IBS

Apr 07-Apr 13, 2019

qifengli@kias.re.kr

Dimitar Jetchev

 

EPFL

Mar 20-Mar 31, 2019

dimitar.jetchev@epfl.ch

Ngaiming Mok

Professor

Hong Kong University

Mar 04-Mar 07, 2019

nmok@hku.hk

Maksym Fedorchuk

Professor

Boston College

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

maksym.fedorchuk@bc.edu

Carlo Gasbarri

Professor

University of Strasbourg

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

gasbarri@math.unistra.fr

Samuel Grushevsky

Professor

Stony Brook University

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

sam@math.stonybrook.edu

Eduard Looijenga

Professor

Tsinghua University

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn

Athanase Papadopoulos

Professor

University of Strasbourg

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

papadop@math.unistra.fr

Alexander Schmitt

Professor

Free University of Berlin

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

alexander.schmitt@fu-berlin.de

Lizhen Ji
(
季理真)

Professor

University of Michigan

Mar 03-Mar 09, 2019

lji@umich.edu

Eric Urban

Professor

Columbia University

Mar 03-Mar 30, 2019

urban@math.columbia.edu

Vytautas Paskunas

Professor

Universit?t Duisburg-Essen

Mar 01-Mar 31, 2019

vytautas.paskunas@uni-due.de

Daniel Le

Post-doc

University of Toronto

Mar 01-Mar 31, 2019

le@math.toronto.edu

David Loeffler

Professor

Royal Society University

Mar 01-Mar 30, 2019

D.A.Loeffler@warwick.ac.uk

Sarah Zerbes

Professor

University College London

Mar 01-Mar 30, 2019

s.zerbes@ucl.ac.uk

Olivier Fouquet

Professor

Université Paris-Sud

Feb 25-Mar 08, 2019

olivier.fouquet@math.u-psud.fr

Kai-wen Lan
(
蓝凯文)

Associate Professor

University of Minnesota

Jan 07-Jan 11, 2019

kwlan@math.umn.edu

Kai-wen Lan
(
蓝凯文)

Associate Professor

University of Minnesota

Dec 17-Dec 24, 2018

kwlan@math.umn.edu

Tonghai Yang
(
杨同海)

 

Wisconsin University

Dec 09-Dec 27, 2018

thyang@math.wisc.edu

KyeongDong Park

Post-doc

KIAS

Dec 09-Dec 15, 2018

kdpark@ibs.re.kr

Qifeng Li
(
李起峰)

Post-doc

IBS

Dec 09-Dec 15, 2018

qifengli@kias.re.kr

Enlin Yang
(
阳恩林)

 

Universit?t Regensburg

Nov 28-Dec 21, 2018

enlin.yang@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Guozhen Wang
(
王国祯)

Post-doc

Shanghai Center for Mathematical Sciences

Nov 17-Nov 24, 2018

wangguozhen@fudan.edu.cn

Zhouli Xu
(
徐宙利)

Post-doc

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Nov 17-Nov 25, 2018

xuzhouli@mit.edu

Yifei Zhu
(
朱一飞)

Post-doc

Southern University of Science and Technology

Nov 17-Nov 25, 2018

zyf@umn.edu

Komatsu Takao

Professor

Wuhan University

Oct 12-Oct 22, 2018

komatsu@whu.edu.cn

Enlin Yang
(
阳恩林)

 

Universit?t Regensburg

Oct 08-Nov 02, 2018

enlin.yang@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Yigeng Zhao
(
赵以庚)

Post-doc

University of Regensburg

Sep 26-Oct 04, 2018

yigeng.zhao@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Daxin Xu
(
许大昕)

Assistant Professor

Caltech

Sep 15-Sep 30, 2018

 

Yigeng Zhao
(
赵以庚)

Post-doc

University of Regensburg

Aug 28-Sep 04, 2018

yigeng.zhao@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Jinsong Xu
(
许劲松)

Assistant Professor

Xi'an Jiaotong-liverpool University

Aug 19-Aug 26, 2018

 

Ze Xu
(
徐泽)

Assistant Professor

Shandong University

Aug 19-Aug 22, 2018

 

Chao Zhang
(
张超)

Post-doc

Academia Sinica

Aug 16-Oct 10, 2018

zhangchao1217@gmail.com

Chao Li
(
李超)

Assistant Professor

Columbia University

Aug 15-Aug 31, 2018

chaoli@math.columbia.edu

Hansheng Diao
(
刁晗生)

Assistant Professor

Princeton University

Aug 11-Aug 25, 2018

 

Haining Wang
(
王海宁)

Post-doc

McGill University

Aug 10-Sep 10, 2018

wanghaining1121@outlook.com

Wei Xiong
(
熊玮)

Associate Professor

Hunan University

Aug 07-Aug 12, 2018

xiongwei82@gmail.com

Zhangjie Wang
(
王章杰)

Assistant Professor

Shaanxi Normal University

Aug 04-Aug 22, 2018

wzjsdu@126.com

Yifeng Liu
(
刘一峰)

Associate Professor

Yale University

Jul 30-Aug 04, 2018

liuyf@math.northwestern.edu

Qifan Zhang
(
张起帆)

Professor

Sichuan University

Jul 26-Aug 31, 2018

zhangqifan@scu.edu.cn

Ziyang Gao
(
高紫阳)

Associate Professor

Centre national de la recherche scientifique & Université de Paris 7 Denis Didero

Jul 24-Sep 03, 2018

ziyang.gao@imj-prg.fr

Daniel Disegni

Post-doc

Université Paris-Sud

Jul 24-Aug 10, 2018

daniel.disegni@gmail.com

Damian Brotbek

Professor

Institut de Recherche Mathématique Avancée

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

brotbek@math.unistra.fr

Fuquan Fang
(
方复全)

Professor

Capital Normal University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

fuquan_fang@yahoo.com

John Erik Fornaess

Professor

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

john.fornass@ntnu.no

Akito Futaki

Professor

University of Tokyo

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

afutaki@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Qi'an Guan
(
关启安)

Professor

Peking University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

guanqian@math.pku.edu.cn

Xiaojun Huang
(
黄孝军)

Professor

Rutgers University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

huangx@math.rutgers.edu

Ngaiming Mok
(
莫毅明)

Professor

The University of Hong Kong

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

nmok@hku.hk

Lei Ni
(
倪磊)

Professor

UC San Diego

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

lni@math.ucsd.edu

Armen G. Sergeev

Professor

Steklov Mathematical Institute

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

sergeev@mi.ras.ru

Shigeharu Takayama

Professor

University of Tokyo

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

taka@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Teng Fei
(
费腾)

Professor

Columbia University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

tfei@math.columbia.edu

Yunhui Wu
(
吴云辉)

Assistant Professor

Tsinghua University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

yunhui_wu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Steve Zelditch

Professor

Northwestern University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

zelditch@math.northwestern.edu

Weiping Zhang
(
张伟平)

Professor

Chern Institute

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

weiping@nankai.edu.cn

Xiangwen Zhang
(
张享文)

Professor

UC Irvine

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

xiangwen@math.uci.edu

Langfeng Zhu
(
朱朗峰)

Assistant Professor

Wuhan University

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

zhulangfeng@amss.ac.cn

Min Ru
(
汝敏)

Professor

University of Houston

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

minru@math.uh.edu

Luen-Fai Tam
(
谭联辉)

Professor

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Jul 23-Jul 27, 2018

lftam@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Chuangxun Cheng
(
程创勋)

Associate Professor

Nanjing University

Jul 16-Jul 21, 2018

cxcheng@nju.edu.cn

Ashay Burungale

Post-doc

IAS

Jul 15-Aug 29, 2018

ashayburungale@gmail.com

Dingxin Zhang
(
张鼎新)

Post-doc

Brandeis University

Jul 13-Jul 30, 2018

 

Jinsong Chai
(
柴劲松)

Associate Professor

Hunan University

Jul 11-Jul 14, 2018

jingsongchai@hotmail.com

Jian Xiao
(
肖建)

Assistant Professor

Northwestern University

Jul 09-Aug 01, 2018

 

Haining Wang
(
王海宁)

Post-doc

McGill University

Jul 09-Jul 21, 2018

wanghaining1121@outlook.com

Ke Chen
(
陈柯)

Associate Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Jul 08-Jul 22, 2018

kechen@ustc.edu.cn

Zheng Liu
(
刘峥)

Post-doc

IAS

Jul 08-Jul 28, 2018

liuzheng072@gmail.com

Hamadi  Abidi

Post-doc

IAS

Jul 06-Aug 07, 2018

 

Bin Xu
(
许宾)

Associate Professor

Sichuan University

Jul 04-Jul 15, 2018

bxu@amss.ac.cn

Liang Xiao
(
肖梁)

Associate Professor

University of Connecticut

Jul 01-Jul 31, 2018

xiaoliangmit@gmail.com

Chao Li
(
李超)

Assistant Professor

Columbia University

Jun 30-Jul 30, 2018

chaoli@math.columbia.edu

Haiping Yuan
(
袁海平)

Professor

York College of Pennsylvania

Jun 26-Aug 08, 2018

 

Yihua Chen
(
陈轶骅)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Jun 25-Aug 10, 2018

yihuachenamss@163.com

Shenxing Zhang
(
张神星)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

Jun 25-Jul 22, 2018

zsxqq@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Ying Zong
(
宗赢)

Professor

Shantou University

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

zongying@stu.edu.cn

Takuro Abe

Associate Professor

Kyushu University

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

abe@imi.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Qifeng Li
(
李起峰)

Post-doc

KIAS

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

qifengli@kias.re.kr

Wenhao Ou
(
欧文浩)

Associate Professor

UCLA

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

wenhaoou@math.ucla.edu

Botong Wang
(
王博潼)

Assistant Professor

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

wang@math.wisc.edu

Junyi Xie
(
谢俊逸)

Associate Professor

CNRS

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

junyi.xie@univ-rennes1.fr

Duo Li
(
李铎)

Post-doc

Tsinghua University

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

liduo211@mails.ucas.ac.cn

Bong Lian
(
连文豪)

Professor

Brandeis University

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

lian@brandeis.edu

Qizheng Yin
(
訚琪峥)

Assistant Professor

Peking University

Jun 25-Jun 29, 2018

qizheng@math.pku.edu.cn

Yi OuYang
(
欧阳毅)

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

Jun 24-Aug 10, 2018

yiouyang@ustc.edu.cn

Tonghai Yang
(
杨同海)

Professor

University of Wisconsin

Jun 21-Jul 30, 2018

thyang@math.wisc.edu

Shigeru Mukai
(
向井茂)

Professor

RIMS

Jun 20-Jul 04, 2018

mukai@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Haoran Wang
(
王浩然)

Post-doc

Michigan State University

Jun 18-Aug 05, 2018

hrwang@msu.edu

Shanwen Wang
(
王善文)

Professor

Fudan University

Jun 15-Jun 22, 2018

wetiron1984@outlook.fr

Bin Xu
(
许宾)

Associate Professor

Sichuan University

Jun 14-Jun 17, 2018

bxu@amss.ac.cn

Wenqing Li
(
李文卿)

Professor

National Taiwan University

Jun 13-Jun 19, 2018

wwl2@psu.edu

Ling Long
(
龙玲)

Associate Professor

Louisiana State University

Jun 13-Jun 19, 2018

linglong02@gmail.com

Lue Pan
(
潘略)

 

Princeton University

Jun 12-Jul 23, 2018

 

Daniel Kriz

Post-doc

Princeton University

Jun 10-Aug 12, 2018

dkriz@princeton.edu

Lei Wu
(
吴磊)

Assistant Professor

The University of Utah

Jun 04-Jun 23, 2018

 

Shuai Zhai
(
翟帅)

Assistant Professor

Cambridge University & Shandong University

Jun 04-Jun 15, 2018

shuaizhai@gmail.com

Yi OuYang
(
欧阳毅)

Professor

University of Science and Technology of China

May 26-May 29, 2018

yiouyang@ustc.edu.cn

Ying Zong
(
宗赢)

Professor

Shantou University

May 24-May 28, 2018

zongying@stu.edu.cn

Shenxing Zhang
(
张神星)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

May 21-Jun 03, 2018

zsxqq@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Feng Qu
(
瞿枫)

Associate Professor

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

May 20-May 26, 2018

 

Ashay Burungale

Post-doc

IAS

May 15-Jun 05, 2018

ashayburungale@gmail.com

John Coates

Professor

University of Cambridge

May 13-Jun 17, 2018

jhc13@maths.cam.ac.uk

Yihua Chen
(
陈轶骅)

Post-doc

University of Science and Technology of China

May 09-Jun 15, 2018

yihuachenamss@163.com

Hang Xue
(
薛航)

Assistant Professor

University of Arizona

May 04-Jul 02, 2018

xuehang1985@gmail.com

Frederic Marbach

Professor

University of Rennes, France

Apr 22-May 03, 2018

 

Franck Sueur

Professor

University of Bordeaux, France

Apr 22-May 03, 2018

 

Laurent Berger

Professor

ENS Lyon

Apr 10-Apr 25, 2018

laurent-berger@ens-lyon.fr

Sandra Rozensztajn

Associate Professor

ENS Lyon

Apr 10-Apr 25, 2018

sandra-rozensztajn@ens-lyon.fr

Benjimin Schraen

Associate Professor

Ecole Polytechnique

Apr 08-Apr 20, 2018

benjamin.schraen@polytechnique.edu

Jie Shu
(
舒杰)

 

Tongji University

Mar 26-Mar 29, 2018

 

Nils-Peter  Skoruppa

Professor

Université Bordeaux I

Mar 26-Mar 29, 2018

 

Vytautas Paskunas

Professor

University Duisberg-Essen

Mar 07-Mar 20, 2018

paskunas@uni-due.de

Huan Chen
(
陈欢)

Student

Université Paris Diderot-Paris 7

Mar 01-Mar 31, 2018

chatntsure@gmail.com